"The Fifth Queen" Trilogy by Ford Madox Ford (Kindle Edition) - Preview Available

Regular price $0.49

Click Here to See Preview

"The Fifth Queen" trilogy is a series of connected historical novels by English novelist Ford Madox Ford. It consists of three novels, The Fifth Queen; And How She Came to Court (1906), Privy Seal (1907) and The Fifth Queen Crowned (1908), which present a highly fictionalised account of Katharine Howard's arrival at the Court of Henry VIII, her eventual marriage to the king, and her death.