"The Algris Budrys Reader - From the Golden Age of Science Fiction" (Kindle Edition) - Preview Available

Regular price $0.49

Click Here to See Preview

These short stories are from
The Golden Age of Science Fiction
and were written by Algis Budrys.

This collection includes:

Wall of Crystal, Eye of Night
The Rag And Bone Men
Riya's Foundling
The Stoker And The Stars
Desire No More
The Barbarians

About the Author:
Algirdas Jonas "Algis" Budrys (January 9, 1931 – June 9, 2008) was a Lithuanian-American science fiction author, editor, and critic. He was also known under the pen names Frank Mason, Alger Rome (in collaboration with Jerome Bixby), John A. Sentry, William Scarff, and Paul Janvier.